Skip to content

Revoke Users

When a user leaves the organisation, you may want to deactivate their current login sessions with Boards. You may also need to remove their private information (name, email and image) from the Boards database. This can be achieved with the following steps:

  1. Open Admin Settings, then your Organisation

Open Settings

  1. Under User management click Revoke

Click Revoke

  1. Select whether to Anonymise the user name, email and image

Revoke dialog

  1. Search and select the user to revoke, click Revoke

Click Revoke